Compare

We compare six voice AI platforms on one page.

Frequency beside Vapi, Retell AI, Bland AI, Bolna, Gnani.ai and Skit.ai. Every cell from their own pages, every price in rupees.

AI agents from ₹1 a minute.¹

Side by side

Here is every platform, side by side.

Every price in rupees², from their own pages and ours.³ Choose our plan, and our column follows.

Choose your plan.

Your price · T1

₹1 a minute¹

₹1,000 for 1,000 minutes

₹1,00,000 / month minimum, credited to your wallet; your usage counts towards it. Our phone line adds ₹0.30 and call insights ₹0.20 a minute, if you want them.

Your price · T3

₹3 a minute¹

₹3,000 for 1,000 minutes

₹50,000 / month minimum, credited to your wallet; your usage counts towards it. The phone line and call insights are in the rate.

Your price · T5

₹5 a minute¹

₹5,000 for 1,000 minutes

Pay as you go from your wallet. The phone line and call insights are in the rate.

Compare with
Frequency and six voice AI platforms. Their figures are quoted from their own public pages, read on 8 and 17 October 2026. A dash means the page does not say.
DetailFrequencyVapiRetell AIBland AIBolnaGnani.aiSkit.ai
Price per minuteA per-minute price does not always mean the same minute. Some figures are a platform fee before speech, model and phone costs; others include them. The notes under each name say which.
Price per minute, as published, in rupees ₹1 a minute on T1₹1,00,000 a month; speech, model and voice; phone calling ₹0.30 and insights ₹0.20, optional₹3 a minute on T3₹50,000 a month; speech, model, voice, phone calling and insights₹5 a minute on T5covering speech, model, voice, phone calling and insights ₹4.75 a minute$0.05/min hosting; speech, model and transport billed separately ₹6.65–₹29.44 a minute$0.07–$0.31/min for voice agents ₹13.29 a minute$0.14/min on Start, covering model, speech and voice ₹5.70 a minute6.00¢/min standard rate (₹5.52 shown), plus a $0.02/min platform fee Not stated Not stated
What’s included
Phone calling included in the price Yes on T5 and T3optional on T1 at ₹0.30/min No: calls billed by the provider No: $0.15–$0.25/min for calls to India Pages differ: “billed separately” (pricing), included (home) No: charged per minute by the carrier Not stated Not stated
Languages
Hindi and other Indian languages Hindi, English, Gujarati, Tamil, Telugu and Hinglish Hindi, among 30+ languages40+ in Vapi Voices version 2 Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil and Urduvaries by provider Hindi, also in Latin script40+ languages on the home page 18 languages, including Hindi, Bengali, Gujarati, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi, Tamil and Telugu Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Bengali, Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, Punjabi
Where it runs
Call audio processed in India Yes: Mumbai, Noida and DelhiEvery call runs on our own GPUs in India No India region namedUS and EU infrastructure No hosting region named No India region namedSIP edges in the US, Canada, Asia-Pacific and Europe On enterprise plansUS by default Not stated Not stated
Phone numbers
Phone numbers Indian (+91) numbers: buy a dedicated number through us, or connect your own Plivo number One free US number for inbound callsothers imported from Twilio, Telnyx, DIDWW or a SIP trunk US and Canada only ($2/month)other countries through custom telephony Your Twilio account, any SIP trunk, or Bland’s built-in Twilio at pass-through cost Not stated Not stated Not stated
Getting started
Start without talking to sales Yes: look around with no sign-up, ₹200 credit to start Yes, $5 free credit Yes, $10 free credit Yes, Start plan, no card Yes, $5 free credit Not stated No: book a demo
Time to go live, as stated Same day: go live in the console and call today “Build, test, and deploy in minutes” “Go live in minutes” Pages differ: “within a day” (pricing), “two to six weeks” (home) “Go from idea to live calls in minutes” “<20mins to go-live” for APIsagents “deployed in days” “Typical pilots go live in 4–6 weeks”

Spotted a cell that is out of date? Tell us and we will fix it. One company at a time, with when to pick them: alternatives.

Sources

Every cell comes from a public page.

Prices and pages change. We read these on 8 and 17 October 2026, so check the links before you decide.

Frequency
Our price list and documentation: Our pricing · Billing and tiers · Quickstart · FAQ
Vapi
Read . Speech, model and transport are billed at provider prices on top of the hosting fee. The data-flow page names US and EU regions. Pricing · Vapi voices · Data flow · Phone calling · Home · Vapi alternative
Retell AI
Read . Call rates vary by country: the pricing page lists India at $0.15/min (Twilio) and $0.25/min (Telnyx); $0.015/min is the default US rate. Pricing · Language support · Compliance · Phone numbers · Retell AI alternative
Bland AI
Read . The pricing page and the home page give different answers on telephony and on time to go live; both are shown. Pricing · Home · Send call API · SIP integration · Bland AI alternative
Bolna
Read . The pricing page shows the rupee figure for the visitor’s location, worked out at ₹92 to the dollar. The rate covers speech, model and voice when the agent uses their preferred models; a $0.02/min platform fee is added. Pricing · What it costs · Data residency · Preferred-model pricing · FAQ · Supported languages · Home · Bolna alternative
Gnani.ai
Read . No public price. The home page offers cloud, private cloud and on-premise deployment without naming an India region. Home · API introduction · /pricing (redirects to a demo booking)
Skit.ai
Read . No public pricing page. Every call to action books a demo. Home · India home
  1. AI agents from ₹1 a minute: on our volume plan, ₹1,00,000 a month. Pay as you go is ₹5 a minute. Prices exclude GST.

  2. Dollar prices converted at ₹94.96, the ECB reference rate on 16 October 2026. The rate. Bolna's page shows its own rupee figure, ₹5.52, at ₹92 to the dollar.

  3. Frequency and six voice AI platforms. Their figures are quoted from their own public pages, read on 8 and 17 October 2026. A dash means the page does not say. Each company's own date is under Sources. Quotation marks are their words, not ours.